TN Board 12th Exam Time Table 2018 – Tamil Nadu HSC +1 & +2 Date Sheet at dge.tn.gov.in

TN Board 12th Exam Time Table 2018

Candidates who are appearing for Tamil Nadu Bord 12th Examinations 2017-2018 under Tamil Nadu Board can download their TN Board 12th Exam Time Table 2017 from the official website. All subject related and updated programs conducted by the TN Board can be listed on the homepage for the candidates ease despite of the streams they apply for such as Arts, Commerce and Science subjects. Newspaper clicks of the candidates who got best scores in their academic year will be listed on the home page.

TN Board 12th Exam Time Table

Candidates who are appearing for the +2 examinations in Regular and Private Courses can cut their eagerness about the TN Board 12th Exam Routine 2017. Visit official website for more updates or check out the space at careersplus site too. All the best!!! for the guys who are all set to be part of TN Board 12th Exams. Applicants of Tamil Nadu HSC Exams are advised to prepare personal Time Table to get decent scores in the Final Examinations of Higher Secondary School. Director of Government Education conducts HSC exams for +1 and +2 hence its time for the folks to prepare well for TN board HSC Examinations.

TN Board 12th Exam Details:

Organization Name: Directorate of Government Examinations, Tamil Nadu

Category: Tamil Nadu HSC Time Table

Status: Available

Official website: dge.tn.gov.in

Check here – All State 12th Board Exams

Download Procedure for Tamil Nadu HSC Time Table:

Applicants who prefer to be part of TN Board Examinations are requested to download their TN Board 12th Exam Time Table 2018 by following the steps given below.

  • Visit the official website of the TN Board at dge.tn.gov.in to download TN Board 12th Exam Date Sheet 2018.
  • Search for the “Higher Secondary March 2018 – Public Examination – Time Table” tab on the home page.
  • After pressing the tab we can check the “TN Board 12th Exam Routine 2018” on the monitor.
  • Save and download the PDF
  • Take printout of the PDF for further use.

Direct link for Tamil Nadu HSC Exam Time Table PDF – Download Here

TN Board 12th Exam Time Table 2018:

Aspirants who are in search of TN Board 12th Exam Time Table 2018 can check the below space and prepare well for the exams.

10.00 a.m. to 10.10 a.m. Reading the question paper
10.10 a.m. to 10.15 a.m. Verification of Particulars by the Candidates
10.15 a.m. to 1.15 p.m. Duration of the Examination

Tamil Nadu Board Class 11th Time Table:

Date and Date HR. SEC. I YEAR (+1)
07.03.2018 Wednesday Part – I

Language Paper I

08.03.2018 Thursday Language Paper II
13.03.2018 Tuesday Part – II

English Paper I

14.03.2018 Wednesday English Paper II
16.03.2018 Friday Part I

Language Paper I

20.03.2018 Tuesday Part III

Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics

21.03.2018 Wednesday Language Paper II
23.03.2018 Friday Commerce, Home Science, Geography
27.03.2018 Tuesday Physics, Economics
02.04.2018 Monday
03.04.2018 Tuesday Chemistry, Accountancy
06.04.2018 Friday
09.04.2018 Monday Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
10.04.2018 Tuesday Mathematics
12.04.2018 Thursday Part IV Optional Language
13.04.2018 Friday Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)
16.04.2018 Monday All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics

TN Board Class 12th Time Table:

Date and Date HR. SEC. II YEAR (+2)
01.03.2018 Thursday Part – I

Language Paper I

02.03.2018 Friday Language Paper II
05.03.2018 Monday Part – II

English Paper I

06.03.2018 Tuesday English Paper II
09.03.2018 Friday Part – III

Commerce, Home Science, Geography

12.03.2018 Monday Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
15.03.2018 Thursday All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics
19.03.2018 Monday Physics, Economics
26.03.2018 Monday Chemistry, Accountancy
02.04.2018 Monday Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
03.04.2018 Tuesday
06.04.2018 Friday Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)

Also Check: Tamil Nadu SSLC Time Table 2018

All the Best!!

Advertisement
Enter your E-mail Address below for Free Jobs & News Alerts right Into your Inbox: -
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email
Categories
Updated: October 31, 2017 — 1:06 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2017 CareersPlus Sitemap | About Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us